mirror/dsa-nagios.git
18 months agoretire da-backup checks master
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 21:06:30 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
retire da-backup checks

18 months agodrop pg fs from lw07
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 19:41:46 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
drop pg fs from lw07

18 months agodrop pg from lw07
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 19:38:20 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
drop pg from lw07

18 months agodelfin at ubc
Aurelien Jarno [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 11:09:20 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
delfin at ubc

18 months agopejacevic at ubc
Julien Cristau [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 22:46:08 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
pejacevic at ubc

18 months agorespighi on buster
Julien Cristau [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 18:48:22 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
respighi on buster

18 months agoport dsa-check-memory to python3
Julien Cristau [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 13:26:55 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
port dsa-check-memory to python3

18 months agoA changelog entry for adsb's change
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 13:17:33 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
A changelog entry for adsb's change

18 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'adsb/fordsa'
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 13:15:53 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'adsb/fordsa'

* adsb/fordsa:
  dsa-check-soas: fix error when 0 (or more than 1) records returned

18 months agodsa-check-statusfile: port to python3
Julien Cristau [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 13:11:22 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
dsa-check-statusfile: port to python3

18 months agoparadis on buster
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 07:42:46 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
paradis on buster

18 months agomove mekeel to UBC and upgrade to buster
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 07:16:07 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
move mekeel to UBC and upgrade to buster

18 months agonono on buster
Julien Cristau [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 09:50:21 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
nono on buster

18 months agomove petrova to manda
Julien Cristau [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 15:23:47 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
move petrova to manda

18 months agoFix previous commit
Aurelien Jarno [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 11:07:18 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Fix previous commit

18 months agorsyncd service (syncproxy) on klecker has been moved to smit
Aurelien Jarno [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:33:34 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
rsyncd service (syncproxy) on klecker has been moved to smit

18 months agoAdd a service check for klecker archive
Aurelien Jarno [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:32:32 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Add a service check for klecker archive

18 months agoklecker doesn't do http anymore, the services have been moved to new-klecker
Aurelien Jarno [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:31:57 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
klecker doesn't do http anymore, the services have been moved to new-klecker

18 months agoThe klecker-ftp.d.o address has been moved to new-klecker
Aurelien Jarno [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:00:33 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
The klecker-ftp.d.o address has been moved to new-klecker

18 months agofix parent for paradis2
Julien Cristau [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 07:35:42 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
fix parent for paradis2

18 months agoparadis at ubc
Julien Cristau [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 07:28:49 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
paradis at ubc

18 months agogideon at manda
Aurelien Jarno [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 20:05:09 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
gideon at manda

18 months agoold jerea is gone, new jerea lives
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 15:39:31 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
old jerea is gone, new jerea lives

18 months agopostgresql-manda-01 runs postgresql
Julien Cristau [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:55:59 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
postgresql-manda-01 runs postgresql

18 months agosuchon has an /srv now
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:39:33 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
suchon has an /srv now

18 months agopettersson no longer needs apache -- that service has moved to casulana
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 06:01:34 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
pettersson no longer needs apache -- that service has moved to casulana

18 months agorainier and rapoport are now at ubc
Aurelien Jarno [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 20:55:24 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
rainier and rapoport are now at ubc

18 months agodonizetti is now at ubc
Aurelien Jarno [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 16:54:41 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
donizetti is now at ubc

18 months agodns-check: query debian.org things
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 18:49:55 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
dns-check: query debian.org things

18 months agoticharich now at ubc
Julien Cristau [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 14:34:47 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
ticharich now at ubc

18 months agoCheck munin port only localy as we do munin async these days
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 13:15:55 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Check munin port only localy as we do munin async these days

18 months agoThe klecker-ftp.d.o address has been moved to new-klecker
Aurelien Jarno [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 10:42:51 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
The klecker-ftp.d.o address has been moved to new-klecker

18 months agoAll (or most) incoming mail is relayed these days, so call the incomingmailrelayed...
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 09:16:10 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
All (or most) incoming mail is relayed these days, so call the incomingmailrelayed group incomingmailrelayed587 to better match what it really means

18 months agoremove tye from heavy-exim
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 09:10:56 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
remove tye from heavy-exim

18 months agoDrop klecker-static.d.o, it is not used anymore
Aurelien Jarno [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 08:52:52 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Drop klecker-static.d.o, it is not used anymore

18 months agoMove pinel from bytemark to ubc
Aurelien Jarno [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 17:46:28 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Move pinel from bytemark to ubc

18 months agodinis at manda
Julien Cristau [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:15:22 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
dinis at manda

18 months agoFix previous commit, I got the IP of lindsay wrong
Aurelien Jarno [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 13:38:29 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Fix previous commit, I got the IP of lindsay wrong

18 months agoMove lindsay from bytemark to ubc
Aurelien Jarno [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 13:34:15 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Move lindsay from bytemark to ubc

18 months agoadd postgresql-manda-01
Julien Cristau [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 13:15:55 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
add postgresql-manda-01

18 months agoDecommission rusca (RT#7949)
Aurelien Jarno [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 10:14:13 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Decommission rusca (RT#7949)

19 months agophilp -> ubc
Julien Cristau [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 14:49:34 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
philp -> ubc

19 months agonew-klecker runs apache now
Aurelien Jarno [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 20:13:47 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
new-klecker runs apache now

19 months agowuiet.d.o has been moved from bytemark to ubc
Aurelien Jarno [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 23:17:03 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
wuiet.d.o has been moved from bytemark to ubc

19 months agohandel on buster
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 11:24:09 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
handel on buster

19 months agoschumann on buster
Julien Cristau [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 07:44:38 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
schumann on buster

19 months agoAdd static-master-ubc-01
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 07:57:39 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Add static-master-ubc-01

19 months agomanziarly is now at ubc
Julien Cristau [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 20:05:18 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
manziarly is now at ubc

19 months agoremove jessie-specific statd process check
Julien Cristau [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 08:08:18 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
remove jessie-specific statd process check

19 months agoremove jessie-specific nrpe process check
Julien Cristau [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 08:07:48 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
remove jessie-specific nrpe process check

19 months agojessie host group is gone \o/
Julien Cristau [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 08:05:07 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
jessie host group is gone \o/

19 months agolw0[1234] no longer do rsync
Julien Cristau [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 08:02:45 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
lw0[1234] no longer do rsync

19 months agosibelius cleanup: upgrade, drop varnish
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 15:48:41 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
sibelius cleanup: upgrade, drop varnish

19 months agobuildd, pybuildd, porterbox, no-bacula are not getting backed up, so do not run bacul...
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 11:15:09 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
buildd, pybuildd, porterbox, no-bacula are not getting backed up, so do not run bacula-fd there anymore

19 months agoNo irqbalance on the last remaining jessie host
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 09:39:57 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
No irqbalance on the last remaining jessie host

19 months agono more irqbalance on buster
Julien Cristau [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 21:13:17 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
no more irqbalance on buster

19 months agoMove adayevskaya from bm to manda
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 11:45:11 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Move adayevskaya from bm to manda

19 months agoFix typo
Julien Cristau [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 08:22:33 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Fix typo

19 months agonew-klecker is on buster
Julien Cristau [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 13:36:21 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
new-klecker is on buster

19 months agoadd new-klecker and mikrotik-utwente
Julien Cristau [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 12:57:50 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
add new-klecker and mikrotik-utwente

19 months agostorace is on buster
Julien Cristau [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 08:43:49 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
storace is on buster

19 months agopieta on buster
Aurelien Jarno [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 12:23:08 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
pieta on buster

19 months agoticharich on buster
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 16:48:23 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
ticharich on buster

19 months agobackuphost on buster
Julien Cristau [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 16:46:08 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
backuphost on buster

19 months agosmit runs apache now, and has mirrors on /srv
Julien Cristau [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 12:20:51 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
smit runs apache now, and has mirrors on /srv

19 months agobuxtehude has postgresql 11
Julien Cristau [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 09:53:43 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
buxtehude has postgresql 11

19 months agobuxtehude on buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 23:39:14 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
buxtehude on buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
19 months agodelfin on buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 22:13:44 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
delfin on buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
19 months agobeach on buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 22:13:20 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
beach on buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
19 months agohenze to buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 15:47:31 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
henze to buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
19 months agomanziarly to buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 12:08:27 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
manziarly to buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
19 months agorachmaninoff to buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 12:03:19 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
rachmaninoff to buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
19 months agohasse to buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 11:57:19 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
hasse to buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
19 months agopejacevic to buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:20:36 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
pejacevic to buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
19 months agopiu-slave-bm-a to buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:20:03 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
piu-slave-bm-a to buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
19 months agojerea to buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:19:36 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
jerea to buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
19 months agomonitor puppet runs
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 11:28:46 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
monitor puppet runs

19 months agoAdd check_puppetdb_nodes
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 11:26:38 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Add check_puppetdb_nodes

19 months agomove olin from bytemark to csail
Aurelien Jarno [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 21:18:37 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
move olin from bytemark to csail

19 months agomove barriere from bytemark to csail
Aurelien Jarno [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 19:53:13 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
move barriere from bytemark to csail

19 months agoUpdate gw-sanger to be debian-rtr.sanger.ac.uk / 193.62.202.25
Aurelien Jarno [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 13:15:39 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Update gw-sanger to be debian-rtr.sanger.ac.uk / 193.62.202.25

19 months agopiu-slave-ubc-01 to buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 12:46:58 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
piu-slave-ubc-01 to buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
19 months agoantheil to buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 11:24:08 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
antheil to buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
19 months agologhost-osuosl-01 to buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 10:00:16 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
loghost-osuosl-01 to buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
19 months agologhost-grnet-01 to buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 09:59:06 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
loghost-grnet-01 to buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
19 months agolotti to buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 09:33:37 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
lotti to buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
19 months agogombert to buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 09:33:18 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
gombert to buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
19 months agoczerny to buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 09:32:44 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
czerny to buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
19 months agohier to buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 23:03:58 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
hier to buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
19 months agogretchaninov to buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 22:54:57 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
gretchaninov to buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
19 months agograbbe to buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 22:48:07 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
grabbe to buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
19 months agoelgar to buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 22:37:04 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
elgar to buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
19 months agohoiby to buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 22:04:26 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
hoiby to buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
19 months agoboott to buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 21:07:09 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
boott to buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
19 months agoadayevskaya to buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 20:21:12 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
adayevskaya to buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
20 months agoAdd mipsel-osuosl-02
Aurelien Jarno [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:32:19 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Add mipsel-osuosl-02

20 months agoAdd mipsel-osuosl-01
Aurelien Jarno [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 18:30:14 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Add mipsel-osuosl-01

20 months agosmit to buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 14:27:01 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
smit to buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
20 months agoharris on buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 13:24:12 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
harris on buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
20 months agozelenka on buster
Héctor Orón Martínez [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 10:30:47 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
zelenka on buster

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>